BEFORE YOU GO...

Thank you for spending the past few days with us! Explore the resources below before you go!

IMG_4484.jpg
20180726_183218.JPG
13669256_1119032834840880_34802038896921

JOIN OUR MAIL / EMAIL LIST

Stay in touch with campers, and receive updates about camp news and events!

FILL OUT OUR CAMP EXPERIENCE SURVEY

We'd so appreciate your feedback about your virtual camp experience this year.

SUPPORT OUR
LOVE OFFERING

Thank you for your generous donations in support of 
GPC, CFOI, UPT, and SIA.

 
20180724_130100.JPG

DAILY SCHEDULE

Do the Day!

For additional details and links to resources, click the buttons within each section.

 

MORNING MEDITATION

Prompted Session:
8:30 - 9:00 AM ET
(5:30 - 6:00 AM PT)

Start your day with a pre-recorded morning meditation. Listen and reflect on your own and in your own time.

MORNING SING AND TALK

Self-Guided Session:
9:00 - 10:30 AM ET
(6:00 - 7:30 AM PT)

Sing along with festive songs to worship and praise. Then, engage with personal growth materials (books, podcasts, etc.) or listen to a previous CFO/JFO talk.

RHYTHMS

Led On Google Meet:
Call opens at 10:15 AM;
10:30 - 11:00 AM ET
(Call opens at 7:15 AM;
7:30 - 8:00 AM PT)

Through rhythms, we honor the body as the temple of the Holy Spirit.

CREATIVES

Prompted Session:
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
(8:00 - 9:00 AM PT)

Creatives provide an opportunity to express what we are receiving from God.

CREATIVES SHARING

Led On Google Meet:
Call opens at 11:45 AM;
12:00 - 12:30 PM ET
(Call opens at 8:45 AM;
9:00 - 9:30 AM PT)

After your personal creatives time, join together on Google Meet to share your creations and experience.

HORIZONTAL HOUR

Self-Guided Session: 
12:30 - 1:30 PM ET
(9:30 - 10:30 PM PT)

This hour is set aside for rest of the body, mind, and spirit, in order to absorb all that God has done in the activities of the morning.

AFTERNOON RECREATION

Self-Guided Session:
1:30 - 4:00 PM ET
(10:30 AM - 1:00 PM PT)

Take some time away from your screen to enjoy a meal, the outdoors, and recharge for the upcoming afternoon activities.

PRAYER PREPARATION

Prompted Session:
4:00 - 4:30 PM ET
(1:00 - 1:30 PM PT)

This time of centering and reflection is designed to help you to enter into the special place of prayer.

PRAYER GROUPS

Led On Google Meet:
4:30 - 5:30 PM ET
(1:30 - 2:30 PM PT)

Glenn Clark envisioned the prayer groups, or prayer labs, as the heart of JFO; a growing, searching adventure among open–hearted, loving people.

EVENING RECREATION

Self-Guided Session:
5:30 - 8:00 PM ET
(2:30 - 5:00 PM PT)

Take some time away from your screen to enjoy a meal and reflect on the activities of the afternoon, and recharge for the upcoming evening activities.

EVENING PROGRAM

Led On Google Meet:
Call opens at 7:45 PM;
8:00 - 9:00 PM ET
(Call opens at 4:45 PM;
5:00 - 6:00 PM PT)

Join together on Google Meet with fellow campers in song. Then, listen to a live lamplighter talk about what God has done and is doing in their life.