EVENING RECREATION

Self Guided Session: 5:30 - 8:00 PM ET (2:30 - 5:00 PM PT)

Take some time away from your screen to enjoy a meal, rest, reflect on the activities of the afternoon, and recharge for the upcoming evening sing, evening talk, and afterglow.

Before you go, enjoy today's Dinner Table Grace song to ease into the break.

Want to connect with others in a casual setting during mealtime? Click the button below to join a Dining call on Google Meet, which will be open from 5:45 - 6:45 PM ET (2:45 - 3:45 PM PT). 

Join whenever, leave whenever! 

Scroll to the bottom of this page to:

Listen to today's Dinner Table Grace;

Go to the Evening Program page; or

Go back to the Daily Schedule on the home page. 

IMG_4611.jpg
IMG_8077.jpg
IMG_1928.jpg
20170725_211530.JPG
 

Click on the video name below to begin watching today's Dinner Table Grace.

Click the "X" in the upper-right hand corner of the expanded window, or the "Escape" key on your keyboard, to return to this page of the website.

To view the video full screen once in the expanded window, double-click anywhere on the video. Double-click anywhere on the video again to return to the expanded window from full screen.