CREATIVES

Prompted Session: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET (8:00 - 9:00 AM PT)

"When your power to love becomes like God's power to Love, then the power to create will become like God's power to create."

- Glenn Clark, "The Thought Farthest Out"

Creatives provide an opportunity to express what we are receiving from God. This expression can take many forms, be it in visual art, writing, movement, music, etc. Whatever the form, the focus is on releasing ourselves to God that we may be taught by the Holy Spirit, who guides all of our creative efforts.

After your personal creatives time, join together on Google Meet at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT (call opens at 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT) to share about your creations and experience.

The link to the Google Meet is listed on the Creatives Sharing page.


Scroll to the bottom ​of this page to:

View the prompt for today's creatives;

Go to the Creatives Sharing page; or

Go back to the Daily Schedule on the home page. 

IMG_1716.jpg
NIK_1277.jpg
NIK_1309.jpg
20180726_195732.jpg
 

Click on the video name below to begin watching today's Creatives Prompt.

Click the "X" in the upper-right hand corner of the expanded window, or the "Escape" key on your keyboard, to return to this page of the website.

To view the video full screen once in the expanded window, double-click anywhere on the video. Double-click anywhere on the video again to return to the expanded window from full screen.

 
 
Jim McCarthy.jpg

JIM McCARTHY

Creatives Co-Leader

 
Anne Constantine.jpg

ANNE CONSTANTINE

Creatives Co-Leader